pon. January 22, 2018
 
Search
?
 
 
*  
Paid studies
 
     - 
 
 
 
 
 
Department of Construction and Road Engineering
 
 
 

Head of Department

Professor Michał Bołtryk, DSc, PhD, Eng.

Deputy Head

Assoc. Prof. Władysław GardziejczykDSc, PhD, Eng.

Sekretariat Katedry

Ewa Omieljańczuk, MSc, Eng. room: WB-225 mobile: +48 571 443 128
tel: +48 85 746 96 03
wb.kbiid(at)pb.edu.pl

Educationally Staff:

Professor Michał Bołtryk, DSc, PhD, Eng.

room: WB-116 mobile: +48 797 995 953 m.boltryk(at)pb.edu.pl
Professor Anton Ravinski, DSc, PhD, Eng. room:WB-115A a.ravinski(at)pb.edu.pl
Assoc. Prof. Władysław Gardziejczyk, DSc, PhD, Eng. room: WB-224A mobile: +48 797 995 987 w.gardziejczyk(at)pb.edu.pl
dr inż. Beata Backiel-Brzozowska, PhD, Eng. room: WB-35B
b.backiel(at)pb.edu.pl
dr inż. Dorota Dworzańczyk-Krzywiec, PhD, Eng. room: WB-123 mobile: +48 797 995 955 d.dworzanczyk(at)pb.edu.pl
dr inż. Małgorzata Lelusz, PhD, Eng. room: WB-66B mobile: +48 797 995 956 m.lelusz(at)pb.edu.pl
dr inż. Dorota Małaszkiewicz, PhD, Eng. room: WB-123 mobile: +48 797 995 955 d.malaszkiewicz(at)pb.edu.pl
dr inż. Marek Motylewicz, PhD, Eng. room: WB-215A mobile: +48 797 995 992 m.motylewicz(at)pb.edu.pl
dr inż. Jerzy Obolewicz, PhD, Eng. room: WB-128 mobile: +48 797 995 958 j.obolewicz(at)pb.edu.pl
dr inż. Ewa Ołdakowska, PhD, Eng. room: WB-226A mobile: +48 797 995 988 e.oldakowska(at)pb.edu.pl
dr inż. Edyta Pawluczuk, PhD, Eng. room: WB-115 mobile: +48 797 995 957
mobile: +48 85 746 96 36
e.pawluczuk(at)pb.edu.pl
dr inż. Andrzej Plewa, PhD, Eng. room: WB-226A mobile: +48 797 995 988 a.plewa(at)pb.edu.pl
dr inż. Krystyna Rauba, PhD, Eng. room: WB-115 mobile: +48 797 995 957
tel: +48 85 746 96 36
k.rauba(at)pb.edu.pl
dr inż. Marta Wasilewska, PhD, Eng. room: WB-216A mobile: +48 797 995 989 marta.wasilewska(at)pb.edu.pl
dr inż. Robert Ziółkowski, PhD, Eng. room: WB-216A mobile: +48 797 995 989 robert.ziolkowski(at)pb.edu.pl
Jerzy Sulewski, MSc, Eng. room: WB-123 mobile: +48 797 995 959 j.sulewski(at)pb.edu.pl
Nina Szklennik, MSc, Eng. room: WB-122 mobile: +48 797 995 960 n.szklennik(at)pb.edu.pl
Jarosław Szklennik, MSc, Eng. room: WB-122 mobile: +48 797 995 960 j.szklennik(at)pb.edu.pl
Paweł Gierasimiuk, MSc, Eng. room: WB-215A mobile: +48 797 995 992 p.gierasimiuk(at)pb.edu.pl
Natalia Stankiewicz, MSc, Eng. room: WB-66B n.stankiewicz(at)pb.edu.pl
Katarzyna Kalinowska-Wichrowska, MSc, Eng. room: WB-122 k.kalinowska(at)pb.edu.pl

Technical Staff:

Wioleta Rutkowska, MSc room: WB-35B mobile: +48 797 995 962 w.rutkowska(at)pb.edu.pl
Grzegorz Ryszard Orzepowski, MSc, Eng. room: WB-046B mobile: +48 797 995 959 g.orzepowski(at)pb.edu.pl
Andrzej Łaszkiewicz, MSc, Eng. room: WB-032B mobile: +48 797 995 995 a.laszkiewicz(at)pb.edu.pl