pon. January 22, 2018
 
Search
?
 
 
*  
Paid studies
 
     - 
 
 
 
 
 
Department of Environmental Engineering Systems
 
 
 
45a Wiejska Str.; 15-351 Białystok
 

Department Director - Professor Lech Dzienis DSc, PhD, Eng

Department Office:

Urszula Zapolnik, MSc, Eng room. WB-4/6 phone: +48 85 7469649
mogile: +48 571443129
u.zapolnik(at)pb.edu.pl

Educationally Staff:

Professor Lech Dzienis DSc, PhD, Eng room: WB-4/37 mobile: +48 85 7469649 l.dzienis(at)pb.edu.pl
Professor Anatoli Hurynovich, DSc, PhD, Eng room: WB-4/9 mobile: +48 797995963 gurinowicz(at)pb.edu.pl
Izabela Bartkowska, DSc, PhD, Eng room: WB-4/36
i.bartkowska(at)pb.edu.pl
Dariusz Andraka, PhD, Eng room: WB-4/5 mobile: +48 571443144 d.andraka(at)pb.edu.pl
Paweł Biedka, PhD, Eng room: WB-4/5 mobile: +48 571443144 p.biedka(at)pb.edu.pl
Wojciech Kruszyński, PhD, Eng room: WB-4/8 mobile: +48 571443143 w.kruszynski(at)pb.edu.pl
Izabela Tałałaj, PhD, Eng room: WB-4/34 mobile: +48 571443162 i.talalaj(at)pb.edu.pl
Agnieszka Trębicka, PhD, Eng room: WB-4/35 mobile: +48 797995966 a.trebicka(at)pb.edu.pl
Maria Walery, PhD, Eng room: WB-4/34 mobile: +48 571443162 m.walery(at)pb.edu.pl
Joanna Gwoździej-Mazur, PhD, Eng room: WB-4/4 mobile: +48 797995965 j.mazur(at)pb.edu.pl
Joanna Kazimierowicz, MSc, Eng room: WB-4/8 mobile: +48 571443143 j.kazimierowicz(at)pb.edu.pl
Tomasz Kiełbasa, MSc, Eng room: WB-4/7 mobile: +48 571443145 t.kielbasa(at)pb.edu.pl

Teaching staff:

Jacek Dawidowicz, PhD, Eng room: WB-4/7 mobile: +48 571443145 j.dawidowicz(at)pb.edu.pl
Joanna Dolecka, PhD, Eng room: WB-4/35 mobile: +48 797995966 j.dolecka(at)pb.edu.pl
Maria Orzechowska, PhD, Eng room: WB-4/35 mobile: +48 797995966 m.orzechowska(at)pb.edu.pl
Dariusz Wawrentowicz, PhD, Eng room: WB-4/4 mobile: +48 797995965 d.wawrentowicz(at)pb.edu.pl

Scientific research activity:

  • quality and protection of surface water,
  • water supply, drainage and sewage disposal
  • sewage treatment systems,
  • disposal of sewage sludge,
  • the use of numerical calculations, artificial neural networks, expert systems, genetic algorithms in the issues of water supply and sewage,
  • systems of water supply and sewage,
  • reliability of water management facilities and sewage
  • waste management
  • mathematical modeling and statistical physics and complex technical systems,
  • air protection, neutralization of odors.