pon. January 22, 2018
 
Search
?
 
 
*  
Paid studies
 
     - 
 
 
 
 
 
Department of HVAC Engineering
 
 
 
45E Wiejska Str.; 15-351 Bialystok
 

Department Director - Professor Mirosław Żukowski DSc, PhD, Eng

Department Office:

Anna Gryniewicka, MSc room: WB-105 phone: +48 85 746 96 33 wb.kc(at)pb.edu.pl

Educationally Staff:

Professor Mirosław Żukowski, DSc, PhD, Eng room: WB-105 mobile: +48 797 995 916 m.zukowski(at)pb.edu.pl
Assoc. Prof. Katarzyna Gładyszewska-Fiedoruk, DSc, PhD, Eng room: WB-135A mobile: +48 797 995 923 k.gladyszewska(at)pb.edu.pl
Assoc. Prof. Sławomir A. Sorko, DSc, PhD, Eng room: WB-36A mobile: +48 797 995 921 s.sorko(at)pb.edu.pl
Andrzej Gajewski, DSc, PhD, Eng room: WB-135A mobile: +48 797 995 923 a.gajewski(at)pb.edu.pl
Mariusz Adamski, DSc, PhD, Eng room: WB-107A mobile: +48 797 995 925 mariusz.adamski(at)pb.edu.pl
Cezary Pieńkowski, DSc, PhD, Eng room: WB-136A mobile: +48 797 995 922 cpienkowski(at)pb.edu.pl
Sławomir Poskrobko, DSc, PhD, Eng room: WB-136A
s.poskrobko(at)pb.edu.pl
Andrzej Stempniak, PhD, Eng room: WB-102A mobile: +48 797 995 924 a.stempniak(at)pb.edu.pl
Beata Biernacka, PhD, Eng room: WB-106A mobile: +48 797 995 926 b.biernacka(at)pb.edu.pl
Dorota Krawczyk, PhD, Eng room: WB-106A mobile: +48 797 995 926 d.krawczyk(at)pb.edu.pl
Joanna Piotrowska-Woroniak, PhD, Eng room: WB-102A mobile: +48 797 995 924 j.piotrowska(at)pb.edu.pl
Piotr Rynkowski, PhD, Eng room: WB-103A mobile: +48 797 995 927 p.rynkowski(at)pb.edu.pl
Tomasz Teleszewski, PhD, Eng room: WB-103A mobile: +48 797 995 927 t.teleszewski(at)pb.edu.pl
Anna Werner-Juszczuk, PhD, Eng room: WB-107A mobile: +48 797 995 925 a.juszczuk(at)pb.edu.pl
Grzegorz Woroniak, PhD, Eng room: WB-102A mobile: +48 797 995 924 g.woroniak(at)pb.edu.pl

Technical Staff:

Andrzej Perkowski room: WB-013 mobile: +48 797 995 928

Delivered lectures:

  • Fluid Mechanics
  • Thermal Technique
  • Heat Transfer Theory
  • Heating Engineering Basic Course
  • Thermal Engineering Basic Course
  • Heat Centres
  • Heat Distribution Networks and Heat Central Stations
  • Materials technology
  • Refrigerating Engineering
  • Ventilation and Air-conditioning Engineering
  • Ventilation of Industrial Objects
  • Ventilation and Air-conditioning Theory
  • Climatology in Civil Engineering
  • Air protection and cleaning of combustion gases
  • Automatic Systems in Environment Engineering
  • Automatic Control of Heating and Ventilation Systems
  • Alternative Sources of Energy
  • Economy of Energy Consumption
  • Computer Aided Systems in Environmental Engineering
  • Mechanical Apparatus in Environmental Engineering
  • Thermodynamics
  • Heating
  • Semi-Course Computer Aided Technical Design
  • Noise and vibrations protection
  • Automatics, steering, exploitation of technological devices
  • Alternative Energy Sources
  • Engineering Thermodynamics
  • Reliability and safety of engineering systems
  • Fundamentals of Thermal Technique
  • Heat Centres, Heat Distribution Networks and Heat Central Stations
  • Heating and Ventilation
  • Heat Centres, Heat Distribution Networks and Heat Central Stations - Selected Problems
  • Renewable Energy Sources
  • Process Engineering

Scientific research activity:

  • Heat engineering
  • Refrigerating engineering
  • The air-conditioning and the ventilation
  • Heat distribution networks
  • Heat central stations
  • Automatization of devices heat engineering and the activity within the research of the heat engineering problems and the optimization of thermodynamic and flow processes